Events near Fairfield near 50009

7 results
IIRA 2021 Weekend #2.5
Cancelled
Sat, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 24

International Ice Racing Assn
Madison Lake, Mankato, MN , Madison Lake, MN
Ice Racing
Sat, Jan 30 - Sun, Jan 31

International Ice Racing Assn
Madison Lake, Mankato, MN , Madison Lake, MN
Ice Racing
Sun, Feb 7

SCCA - Iowa Region
Vinton Rallycross Site , Vinton, IA
RallyCross
Sat, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 14

International Ice Racing Assn
Madison Lake, Mankato, MN , Madison Lake, MN
Ice Racing
Sat, Feb 20 - Sun, Feb 21

International Ice Racing Assn
Madison Lake, Mankato, MN , Madison Lake, MN
Ice Racing
Sun, Feb 28

SCCA - Kansas City Region - RallyX
I-35 Speedway , Winston, MO
RallyCross
Sun, Mar 7

SCCA - Iowa Region
Cedar Falls Motorsports Park , Cedar Falls, IA
RallyCross