Events near Fairfield near 11741

1 - 25 of 384
Fri, Jan 21

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Jan 22

Connecticut Autocross & Rally Team
Jesse Camille's Restaurant , Naugatuck, CT
Festival/Social
Sat, Jan 22

Dynosaur Motorsports
508 International , Charlton, MA
Driver School
Sat, Jan 22

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Jan 22

SCCA - South Jersey Region (SJR) - Club Racing
NJMP , Millville, NJ
Festival/Social
Sat, Jan 29

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Mon, Jan 31

BMW CCA - Boston Chapter - Social/Tech
VIRTUAL , Boston, MA
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Feb 5

Connecticut Autocross & Rally Team
Commuter Parking Lot Trumbull , Trumbull, CT
Road Rally
Sat, Feb 5

PCA - North Country - Autocross
Billiards Cafe , Ayer, MA
Festival/Social
Sat, Feb 5

Skip Barber Racing School
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sun, Feb 13

PCA
Porsche Training Facility , Easton, PA
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Feb 19

Brian Sheare Memorial Poker Run
Sno Trails trailhead , Forest City, PA
Ice Racing
Sat, Feb 19

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Feb 20

Dynosaur Motorsports
508 International , Charlton, MA
Driver School
Sat, Feb 26

SCCA - New England Region - RallyCross
508INTL , Charlton, MA
RallyCross
Sat, Feb 26

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Riders Club
New Jersey Motorsports Park , Millville, New Jersey
Festival/Social
Sun, Mar 6

Dynosaur Motorsports
508 International , Charlton, MA
Driver School
Sat, Mar 12 - Sun, Mar 13

Chin Track Days
NJMP Thunderbolt , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sun, Mar 13

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Wed, Mar 16 - Wed, Apr 13

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Mar 17

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Thu, Mar 17

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Thunderbolt Raceway , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Fri, Mar 18

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
Thunderbolt Raceway , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Fri, Mar 18

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Sat, Mar 19

MassTuning
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Showing 1 - 25 of 384 events