Events near Fairfield near 97027 - Page 3

51 - 75 of 153
Fri, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 22

Xtreme Xperience
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Driver School
Sat, Aug 21

Cascade Sports Car Club - Road Rally
Dealers Supply , Portland, OR
Road Rally
Sat, Aug 21

Team Continental (TC)
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Time Trial
Sat, Aug 21 - Sun, Aug 22

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Driver School
Sun, Aug 22

PCA - Oregon Region
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 22

Willamette Motor Club
Evergreen Aviation & Space Museum , McMinnville, OR
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Aug 25

Alfa Romeo - Northwest Chapter - Driving Events
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Wed, Aug 25

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Thu, Aug 26

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Thu, Aug 26

SAAC - Northwest Region
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Open Track
Fri, Aug 27

PCA - Pacific Northwest Region
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Driver School
Fri, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 29

IRDC - Events
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Club Race
Sat, Aug 28

Boeing Employees Autosports Club
Sanderson Field , Shelton, WA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 28

Portland Karting Association
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Karting
Sat, Aug 28

Cascadia Supermoto
Tri Cities Kart Club , Richland, WA
Motorcycle Race
Sat, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 29

HooptieX
Deardorff Compound , Oregon City, Oregon
RallyCross
Sat, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 29

IRDC - Volunteers
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Club Race
Sun, Aug 29

Taste of Motorsports
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Combined
Tue, Aug 31

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Wed, Sep 1

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Thu, Sep 2

Hooked On Driving - Pacific Northwest Region
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Driver School
Thu, Sep 2

Portland BMW Club - HPDE
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Driver School
Thu, Sep 2

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Fri, Sep 3

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Fri, Sep 3

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Showing 51 - 75 of 153 events