Events near Rockford matching "Midwestern Council of Sports Car Clubs"

17 results
Thu, Jan 14 - Fri, Dec 31

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Midwestern Council of Sports Car Cl , Rockton, IL
Membership
Sat, Apr 24

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sun, Apr 25

Lakeshore Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

Sports Car Club of Rockford
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sun, May 30

Sports Car Club of Rockford
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Mon, May 31

Sports Car Club of Rockford - Autocross
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 4

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sun, Jul 4

North Suburban Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Mon, Jul 5

North Suburban Sports Car Club - Autocross
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 28

Madison Sports Car Club - Autocross
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 28

Madison Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sun, Aug 29

Madison Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Fri, Sep 10

Great Lakes Sports Car Club - Autocross
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Open Track
Fri, Sep 10

Great Lakes Sports Car Club - Autocross
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 11

Great Lakes Sports Car Club
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Club Race
Sat, Sep 11 - Sun, Sep 12

Great Lakes Sports Car Club
Milwaukee Mile , West Allis, WI
Club Race
Sat, Oct 30 - Sun, Oct 31

Chicagoland Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race