Westgate Mall (4118) | MotorsportReg.com

Westgate Mall

Location 7701 I-40 West, Amarillo, Tx 79121, US
Website http://wtrscca.org/westgatemall.php
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, Jul 24

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo

See more events near Amarillo, Tx

Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo
West Texas Region SCCA - May 23rd 2021 - Day
Cancelled
Sun, May 23

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Apr 25

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Mar 21

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Nov 15

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo
West Texas Region SCCA - October 18th, 2020 Finale
Cancelled
Sun, Oct 18

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 20

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 16

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo