Westgate Mall (4118) | MotorsportReg.com

Westgate Mall

Location 7701 I-40 West, Amarillo, Tx 79121, US
Website http://wtrscca.org/westgatemall.php
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sun, Jul 10

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 14

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 11

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Nov 13

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo

See more events near Amarillo, Tx

Thanks, Dad! Autocross #4 - 2022
Cancelled
Sun, Jun 19

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 15

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Mar 13

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Nov 7

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 26

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 28

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 24

SCCA - West Texas Region
Westgate Mall , Amarillo, Tx
Autocross/Solo