Western Speedway (4421) | MotorsportReg.com

Western Speedway

Location 2207 Millstream Road, Victoria, BC V9B 6H2, CA
Directions From Victoria, take HWY-1 to Exit 14 (Millstream Rd North, toward Highlands / Langford). Stay right to Millstream Rd and continue NW on Millstream Rd for 2.54 km. You will see the All Fun Recreation Park wooden sign on your right, signaling the entrance t
Website http://www.westernspeedway.net/
Track Map Download a track map
Hotel Find a nearby place to sleep
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sun, Nov 1 - Sun, Oct 31

Victoria Motor Sports Club
Western Speedway , Victoria, BC
Membership

See more events near Victoria, BC

Tue, Oct 6

Victoria Motor Sports Club
Western Speedway , Victoria, BC
Seminar/Meeting
Sun, Oct 4

Victoria Motor Sports Club
Western Speedway , Victoria, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 30

Victoria Motor Sports Club
Western Speedway , Victoria, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 16

Victoria Motor Sports Club
Western Speedway , Victoria, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 9

Victoria Motor Sports Club
Western Speedway , Victoria, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 19

Victoria Motor Sports Club
Western Speedway , Victoria, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 14

Victoria Motor Sports Club
Western Speedway , Victoria, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 31

Victoria Motor Sports Club
Western Speedway , Victoria, BC
Autocross/Solo
Time Attack No-Passing and Lapping #1
Cancelled
Sat, Apr 18

Victoria Motor Sports Club
Western Speedway , Victoria, BC
Autocross/Solo
VMSC 2020 Driver Training
Cancelled
Sat, Mar 28 - Sun, Mar 29

Victoria Motor Sports Club
Western Speedway , Victoria, BC
Driver School
Sun, Mar 8

Victoria Motor Sports Club
Western Speedway , Victoria, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Feb 9

Victoria Motor Sports Club
Western Speedway , Victoria, BC
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jan 19

Victoria Motor Sports Club
Western Speedway , Victoria, BC
Autocross/Solo