Pittsburgh International Race Compl (1187) | MotorsportReg.com

Pittsburgh International Race Compl

Location 201 Penndale Road, Wampum, PA 16157, US
Directions 5 miles north of I-76 on route 18
Website http://www.PittRace.com
Track Map Download a track map
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, Jan 22

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Feb 26

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Mar 26

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Thu, Apr 28

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Club Racing
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Fri, Apr 29 - Sun, May 1

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Club Racing
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Club Race
Sat, May 28 - Sun, May 29

Chin Track Days
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Mon, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 8

BMW CCA - Trillium US Chapter
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Mon, Jun 6 - Wed, Jun 8

BMW CCA - Trillium US Chapter
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Sat, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 12

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Club Racing
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Mon, Jun 13 - Tue, Jun 14

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Fri, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 26

PCA - Potomac, The Founders' Region - DE
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Fri, Jul 29 - Sun, Jul 31

PCA - Allegheny
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Mon, Aug 22

Penguin Roadracing School
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Motorcycle School
Fri, Aug 26 - Sun, Aug 28

SCCA - National - Time Trials
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Time Trial
Fri, Aug 26 - Sun, Aug 28

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Club Racing
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Club Race
Fri, Aug 26 - Sun, Aug 28

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Club Racing
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Club Race
Sat, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 18

Chin Track Days
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Sun, Sep 18

Tire Rack Street Survival - Allegheny Chapter BMW CCA
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Oct 28 - Sun, Oct 30

PCA - Allegheny
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School

See more events near Wampum, PA

Sat, Dec 18

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Nov 21

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31

PCA - Allegheny
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31

PCA - Riesentoter
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Sun, Oct 24

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Drift
Sat, Oct 23

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Drift
Fri, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 17

Challenge Cup Series
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Club Race
Fri, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 17

Formula Race Promotions
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Pro Race
Fri, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 17

Formula Race Promotions
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Pro Race
Wed, Oct 6

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Sun, May 23 - Sun, Oct 3

BMW CCA - Allegheny Chapter
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Karting
Sun, Oct 3

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Oct 1

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Sun, Sep 26

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 25

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Sep 23

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 19

Chin Track Days
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Sun, Sep 19

Tire Rack Street Survival - Allegheny Chapter BMW CCA
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Fri, Sep 17

SWP Performance
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Mon, Sep 13 - Tue, Sep 14

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Sun, Sep 12

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Drift
Sat, Sep 11

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Sep 9

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Wed, Sep 8

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Fri, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 5

AutoInterests
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School