Pittsburgh International Race Compl (1187) | MotorsportReg.com

Pittsburgh International Race Compl

Location 201 Penndale Road, Wampum, PA 16157, US
Directions 5 miles north of I-76 on route 18
Website http://www.PittRace.com
Track Map Download a track map
Sticker Track Map OutlineBuy a track sticker
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sun, May 23 - Sun, Oct 3

BMW CCA - Allegheny Chapter
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Karting
Fri, Sep 17

SWP Performance
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 19

Chin Track Days
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Sun, Sep 19

Tire Rack Street Survival - Allegheny Chapter BMW CCA
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Thu, Sep 23

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Sat, Sep 25

SCCA - National - The Starting Line
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 26

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Oct 1

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Sun, Oct 3

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Oct 6

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Fri, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 17

Challenge Cup Series
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Club Race
Fri, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 17

Formula Race Promotions
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Pro Race
Fri, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 17

Formula Race Promotions
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Pro Race
Sun, Oct 24

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Drift
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31

PCA - Allegheny
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31

PCA - Riesentoter
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School

See more events near Wampum, PA

Mon, Sep 13 - Tue, Sep 14

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Sun, Sep 12

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Drift
Sat, Sep 11

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Sep 9

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Wed, Sep 8

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Fri, Sep 3 - Sun, Sep 5

AutoInterests
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Fri, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 29

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Club Racing
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Club Race
Sun, Aug 29

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Aug 27 - Sat, Aug 28

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Club Racing
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Club Race
Sat, Aug 28

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Aug 27

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Fri, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 15

MotoAmerica - Volunteers
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Pro Race
Sun, Aug 8

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Drift
Sat, Aug 7

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Aug 3

SCCA - National - Track Night in America
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Fri, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 1

PCA - Allegheny
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Thu, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 18

BMW CCA - Club Racing
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Club Race
Thu, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 18

Pittsburgh Vintage Grand Prix
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Vintage Racing
Fri, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 18

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Club Racing
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Vintage Racing
Tue, Jul 13

RaceCraft Track Days
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Sun, Jul 11

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Drift
Sat, Jul 10

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Jul 7

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Sat, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 4

AutoInterests
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Fri, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 27

Audi Club NA - Potomac-Chesapeake Chapter
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School