Fresno Fairgrounds (7558) | MotorsportReg.com

Fresno Fairgrounds

Location 4524 E. Kings Canyon Rd, Fresno, CA 93702, US
Website http://www.cckra.com/
Track Map Download a track map
Video Watch a video tour/lap

No upcoming events currently. See more events near Fresno, CA

Sat, Apr 30 - Sun, May 1

CCKRA - Central CA Kart Racing Asso
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Karting
Sun, Apr 24

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Apr 23

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jan 23

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jan 22

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Nov 14

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Nov 13

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 18 - Sun, Sep 19

CCKRA - Central CA Kart Racing Asso
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Karting
Sat, Aug 21

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo