Fresno Fairgrounds (7558) | MotorsportReg.com

Fresno Fairgrounds

Location 4524 E. Kings Canyon Rd, Fresno, CA 93702, US
Website http://www.cckra.com/
Track Map Download a track map
Hotel Book your discounted hotel now
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, Jan 23

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jan 24

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo

See more events near Fresno, CA

Sun, Nov 15

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Nov 14

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 20

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 19

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 29

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 25

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 14

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 13

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Feb 29 - Sun, Mar 1

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 26

SCCA - San Francisco Region - Fresno Chapter
Fresno Fairgrounds , Fresno, CA
Autocross/Solo