Centralia Airport (3068) | MotorsportReg.com

Centralia Airport

Location 403 Canada Ave, Huron Park, Ontario N0M 1Y0, CA
Directions Use gate at New United Goderich Inc.
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Fri, Jan 1 - Fri, Dec 31

Western Ontario Sports Car Assoc.
Centralia Airport , Huron Park, Ontario
Membership

See more events near Huron Park, Ontario

Sun, Sep 26

Western Ontario Sports Car Assoc.
Centralia Airport , Huron Park, Ontario
Autocross/Solo
2021 WOSCA Summer Series Event #8 (Sat)
Cancelled
Sat, Sep 25

Western Ontario Sports Car Assoc.
Centralia Airport , Huron Park, Ontario
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 12

Western Ontario Sports Car Assoc.
Centralia Airport , Huron Park, Ontario
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 29

Western Ontario Sports Car Assoc.
Centralia Airport , Huron Park, Ontario
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 15

Western Ontario Sports Car Assoc.
Centralia Airport , Huron Park, Ontario
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 18

Western Ontario Sports Car Assoc.
Centralia Airport , Huron Park, Ontario
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 17

Western Ontario Sports Car Assoc.
Centralia Airport , Huron Park, Ontario
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 4

Western Ontario Sports Car Assoc.
Centralia Airport , Huron Park, Ontario
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 20

Western Ontario Sports Car Assoc.
Centralia Airport , Huron Park, Ontario
Autocross/Solo