Canada East Kart Sport (8987) | MotorsportReg.com

Canada East Kart Sport

Location 74 Babin Rd, Greater Lakeburn, NB E1H 1Z1, CA
Website http://www.ceks.ca
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Sat, May 14 - Mon, Oct 31

Canada East Kartsport- Champlain MP
Canada East Kart Sport , Greater Lakeburn, NB
Karting
Sun, Jul 10

Canada East Kartsport- Champlain MP
Canada East Kart Sport , Greater Lakeburn, NB
Karting
Sun, Jul 17

Canada East Kartsport- Champlain MP
Canada East Kart Sport , Greater Lakeburn, NB
Karting
Sat, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 7

Canada East Kartsport- Champlain MP
Canada East Kart Sport , Greater Lakeburn, NB
Karting
Sun, Aug 14

Canada East Kartsport- Champlain MP
Canada East Kart Sport , Greater Lakeburn, NB
Karting
Sun, Sep 11

Canada East Kartsport- Champlain MP
Canada East Kart Sport , Greater Lakeburn, NB
Karting

See more events near Greater Lakeburn, NB

Sun, Jun 12

Canada East Kartsport- Champlain MP
Canada East Kart Sport , Greater Lakeburn, NB
Karting
Sun, May 15

Canada East Kartsport- Champlain MP
Canada East Kart Sport , Greater Lakeburn, NB
Karting
Sun, May 8

Canada East Kartsport- Champlain MP
Canada East Kart Sport , Greater Lakeburn, NB
Karting
Sat, May 7

Canada East Kartsport- Champlain MP
Canada East Kart Sport , Greater Lakeburn, NB
Karting
Tue, May 3

Canada East Kartsport- Champlain MP
Canada East Kart Sport , Greater Lakeburn, NB
Karting