Barnes Lake (0648) | MotorsportReg.com

Barnes Lake

Location , Ashcroft, BC V0K 1A0, CA
Directions Highway 97C between Ashcroft, BC and Merritt, BC
Website http://carsonice.ca
Video Watch a video tour/lap
Mon, Mar 1 - Fri, Dec 31

Cars On Ice (WCIRABC)
Barnes Lake , Ashcroft, BC
Ice Racing

See more events near Ashcroft, BC

Sat, Jan 16 - Sun, Feb 28

Cars On Ice (WCIRABC)
Barnes Lake , Ashcroft, BC
Ice Racing
Sat, Feb 27 - Sun, Feb 28

Cars On Ice (WCIRABC)
Barnes Lake , Ashcroft, BC
Ice Racing
Sat, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 14

Cars On Ice (WCIRABC)
Barnes Lake , Ashcroft, BC
Ice Racing
Sat, Jan 30 - Sun, Jan 31

Cars On Ice (WCIRABC)
Barnes Lake , Ashcroft, BC
Ice Racing
Sat, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 24

Cars On Ice (WCIRABC)
Barnes Lake , Ashcroft, BC
Ice Racing