United States Pro Kart Series | MotorsportReg.com

United States Pro Kart Series

Website http://www.uspks.com
Location Springfield, IL, US
Mon, Nov 1 - Mon, Oct 31

United States Pro Kart Series
USPKS HQ , Springfield, IL
Membership
Fri, Sep 16 - Sun, Sep 18

United States Pro Kart Series
New Castle Motorsports Park , New Castle, IN
Karting
Fri, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 10

United States Pro Kart Series
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Karting
Thu, Apr 28 - Sun, May 1

United States Pro Kart Series
GoPro Motorplex , Mooresville, NC
Karting
Thu, Jan 27 - Sat, Jan 29

United States Pro Kart Series
USPKS HQ , Springfield, IL
Karting
Thu, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 17

United States Pro Kart Series
GoPro Motorplex , Mooresville, NC
Karting