SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo | MotorsportReg.com

> > Solo

Website http://www.nepascca.org
Location Dallas, PA, US
Sat, May 28

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Mohegan Sun Arena , Wilkes-Barre, PA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jun 10 - Sun, Jun 12

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Jul 7

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Time Trial
Sat, Jul 16

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Mohegan Sun Arena , Wilkes-Barre, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 21

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 28

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Mohegan Sun Arena , Wilkes-Barre, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 17 - Sun, Sep 18

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 2

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Lycoming Mall , Pennsdale, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 16

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Time Trial
Sat, May 14

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
LCCC Public Safety Training Ins. , Nanticoke, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 24

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Lycoming Mall , Pennsdale, PA
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Apr 5

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Mar 26

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Rodano’s Restaurant and Bar , Wilkes-Barre, PA
Festival/Social
Sun, Oct 24

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Time Trial
Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 17

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Lycoming Mall , Pennsdale, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Sep 19

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Time Trial
Sat, Sep 18

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 29

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Mohegan Sun Arena , Wilkes-Barre, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 14

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 18

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Mohegan Sun Arena , Wilkes-Barre, PA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 13

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 30

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Pocono Raceway , Long Pond, PA
Time Trial