Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club | MotorsportReg.com

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club

Website http://www.kwrc.on.ca/
Location Ingersoll, ON, CA
Sun, Jan 1 - Sun, Dec 31

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club
KWRC World HQ , INGERSOLL, ON
Membership
Sun, Jan 1 - Sun, Dec 31

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club
KWRC World HQ , INGERSOLL, ON
Road Rally
Sat, Sep 23

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club
Eagles Nest MX Park , Ohsweken, ON
RallyCross
Sat, Sep 30

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club
KWRC World HQ , INGERSOLL, ON
Road Rally
Sat, Oct 21

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club
Eagles Nest MX Park , Ohsweken, ON
RallyCross
Sat, Jul 8

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club
Eagles Nest MX Park , Ohsweken, ON
RallyCross
Sat, Jun 3

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club
Eagles Nest MX Park , Ohsweken, ON
RallyCross
Sat, May 6

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club
KWRC World HQ , INGERSOLL, ON
Road Rally
Sat, Mar 18

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club
Southern Ontario , Ontario, ON
Road Rally
KWRC  RallyCross Championship event #2
Cancelled
Sat, Feb 25

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club
Eagles Nest MX Park , Ohsweken, ON
RallyCross
Sat, Feb 4

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club
Southern Ontario , Ontario, ON
Road Rally
KWRC  RallyCross Championship event #1
Cancelled
Sat, Jan 7

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club
Eagles Nest MX Park , Ohsweken, ON
RallyCross
Sat, Nov 19

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club
Southern Ontario , Ontario, ON
Road Rally
Sat, Oct 29

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club
Eagles Nest MX Park , Ohsweken, ON
RallyCross
Sat, Oct 1

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club
Southern Ontario , Ontario, ON
Road Rally