Tech Sessions info on Feb 2, 2021 (777680) | MotorsportReg.com

Tech Sessions


Tech Sessions

MotorsportReg.com

Tuesday, Feb 2 — Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Online, Everywhere, CA


Registration closed February 18, 2021 11:59 PM at 2021-02-18T23:59:00-0800 Registration ends February 18, 2021 11:59 PM at 2021-02-18T23:59:00-0800 Registration opens January 13, 2021 12:00 AM at 2021-01-13T00:00:00-0800 Registration runs from January 13, 2021 12:00 AM to February 18, 2021 11:59 PM

Ready to make your motorsports events simpler, more streamlined and better attended? Join in for three weeks of virtual learning with industry veterans and professionals at MotorsportReg Tech Sessions.

We have a robust schedule of topics and presenters to fuel your drive for more knowledge and understanding of the motorsport world.

The topics range from Technology, Growth & Promotions, to Operations. We also welcome our Keynote Speakers to share their professional industry knowledge.

Featured Keynote speakers:

Ross Bentley - Director of Motorsports at Speed Secrets, Tuesday February 2nd - 4pm ET, 1pm PT

Steve Page - Former CEO of Somoma Raceway, Tuesday February 9th - 12pm ET, 9am PT

McKeel Hagerty - Chief Executive Officer of Hagerty, Tuesday February 16th - 4pm ET, 1pm PT

For full schedule and more information, please visit https://techsessions.motorsportreg.com/