NASA at WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca info on Apr 21, 2020 (3364) | MotorsportReg.com

This event is over! Can we show you some more events nearby?

NASA at WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca


NASA - Nationally Sanctioned Events

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca, ,


Welcome to the Inaugural NASA Sim Racing Club League!

Registration will open on 4/14/20 at 10AM PST 1PM EST. 

Race #2 Details 

First and third Tuesdays at 8PM EST, 5PM PST. Full Season Schedule HERE


Global MX5 - Fixed setup

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca


- Knockout Qualifying sessions will start at 7:48PM EST, 4:48PM PST.

- Unlimited Fast Repairs.

- Incidents (and sportsmanship) to be handled per the NASA CCR.

- iRacing League Championship Points Awarded per the CCR.


Race Director: Clifton Winkleman


Entry Fee: No

Registration: drivenasa.com


Questions? Please use our forum HERE.


Registration will open on 4/14/20 at 10AM PST 1PM EST. 




For more details, visit https://nasaproracing.com/events/3364

Organizer

NASA - Nationally Sanctioned Events

T-shirts for motorsport fans

Venue

WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca
Hotel Find a nearby place to sleep
Video Watch a video (YouTube)
Add this event to your calendar:
Click to download this event to your Apple iCal calendar! Click to download this event to your Microsoft Outlook calendar! Click to download this event to your Sunbird or Mozilla calendar! Click to add this event to your Google Calendar! Click to download this event to your Yahoo Calendar!
 

ATTENTION! Your web browser is either very old or portions of MotorsportReg.com are being blocked. As a result, some things on this and other sites may be out of place or look broken. Before you try and register for events, learn how to correct it.