Sat, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 3, 2022

2022 SEDIV Double Majors/Double SARRC

Roebling Road Raceway

About this event


SEDIV Double SARRC/Double Conference Majors

Sanction Number:     22-M-56156 for Majors; 22-R-57176 for SARRC

This event is governed by the 2022 GCR and the Category Specifications, current SARRC rules, the SEDiv Regional Class Rules, the Supplementary Regulations and the Roebling Road Raceway Rules as posted. SARRC and SEDIV Regional Class Rules/links can be found at 

Entry fees are $395 for either the SARRC or the Majors.  If you want to run only 1 race, it's the same cost as running both.  Entries made after 6/22 at 8:00 am will be charged a $95 late charge. 

The registration system only allows for credit/debit cards that must be provided when you register online, so if you don't want to put your credit card info in or you want to pay by check, (or if you just need help) you'll need to contact Betsy Speed ( or 704-575-5960). We won't charge your account until the race weekend.  No shows and/or entries not canceled by Tuesday, June 28, 2022, will be charged $100.  If you register after 8 am on June 28, there will be a $95 late charge added.  

Links to Supps and Schedule and the Drivers Letter:   

220411 SEDIV Majors Supps & Schedule (1).pdf       RRR Majors Drivers Letter.pdf

The track will be having a test day on Friday.  No preregistration needed.  Cost is $200 for a full day (starts at approximately 8:15 am) and $100 for the afternoon half day (starts approximately 1 pm).  Big bore 1st, small bore 2nd, open wheel 3rd. 

Event requirements

Drivers must have a current SCCA Full Competition license. Any novice permit holder must contact the Divisional licensing rep, Andy Fox for Area 3 drivers (407) 971-1411 or George DeLong for Area 12 drivers (615) 818-5013 to receive an upgrade to a Full Competition License.  All other licenses listed in GCR Appendix C, 2.8 B, are NOT accepted.

Group 1 - FC, FF, CF, FV, FST, F500

Group 2 - EP, FP, GTL, HP, LC, SPU, STU, B-Spec 

Group 3 - SM, SMSE, SMT, SMSET

Group 4 - ASR, AS, GT1, GT2, GT3, GTA, GTX, SPO, STU, T-1, T-2, ITO, PX

Group 5 - P1, P2, FA, FE, FE2, FX, FS

Group 6 - SRF3, SRF, T4

Group 7 - ITA, ITS, ITR, IT7, ITB, ITC, MXP, STL, T3

ONLY Run-offs eligible classes may participate in the Majors.  SARRC/Majors races run concurrently, you may receive points in both.  All Runoffs classes will receive Majors points and credit. Drivers in these classes who wish to receive SARRC points must declare on their entry in order to do so.

Entries (291)

Andrew VON Charbonneau
Marcus Lo
John Boatright
Thomas McCloy
Hoosier Hoosier
Tray Ayres
Lorrie Thoresen
Austin Mills

Roebling Road Raceway

Bloomingdale, GA
Download track map
Download track map
Buy track decal
Buy track decal


Club Race organized by

SCCA - Southeast Division - Club Racing

Event over!