Fri, Sep 23 - Sun, Sep 25, 2022

2022 SCCA RallyCross National Championship

Pikes Peak Int'l Raceway

About this event


The RallyCross National Championship is a must-attend event for SCCA RallyCross competitors.

This is the winner-take-all event to crown the SCCA RallyCross National Champion in each class. Previous locations have included Oklahoma, Nebraska, and Kansas, with the 2022 championship event being held at Pikes Peak International Raceway in Fountain, CO.


Registration Fee is:

Regular online entry - $185

For more detailed information please visit the event page by clicking here.

Event requirements

The 2022 SCCA RallyCross National Championship will be the 16th anniversary of the event. It will take place at the awesome Pikes Peak International Raceway in Fountain, CO. The best around the country will compete for the sought-after RallyCross National Championship on September 23-25, 2022.

Event entry cap for this event is 100 entrants. Each class will have an entry cap of 27 drivers.

All required Sponsor decals will be available on-site at tech ONLY

All two-driver vehicles must use a two-digit and the corresponding 100 for their numbers. For example 88 and 188. Single-driver cars can use any number up to 999 except 101-199 which are reserved for second drivers. 

Please continue to check the event page for information as it becomes available. -

Entries (117)

Bryson Downing
Caleb Warren
Ed Trudeau
Jacob Hickman
Elizabeth Austin
Josh Karczewski
Lee Jones
Matt Thompson

Pikes Peak Int'l Raceway

Fountain, CO
Download track map
Download track map
Watch a video tour/lap
Watch a video tour/lap


RallyCross organized by

SCCA - National - RallyCross

2022 SCCA RallyCross National Championship

Fri, Sep 23 - Sun, Sep 25, 2022