Events near Cambridge near L7C 2H4

1 - 25 of 49
Sat, Jan 30

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region - Solo
Perry's Park , Leicester, NY
RallyCross
Sun, Jan 31

SCCA - Central New York Region - Solo
Walczyk's Farm , Weedsport, ny
RallyCross
Sat, Feb 13

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region - Solo
Perry's Park , Leicester, NY
RallyCross
Sat, Feb 27

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region - Solo
Perry's Park , Leicester, NY
RallyCross
Sat, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 28

Race Services, Inc.
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Seminar/Meeting
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25

NASA - Northeast Region
Watkins Glen International
Club Race
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25

BMW CCA - Trillium
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Driver School
Wed, Apr 28

Infinite Motorsports.ca
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Open Track
Mon, May 3 - Tue, May 4

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Driver School
Sat, May 8

Pinnacle Advanced Driving Academy
Toronto Motorsports Park (TMP) , Cayuga, ON
Driver School
Mon, May 10 - Tue, May 11

Chin Track Days
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Driver School
Fri, May 14 - Sun, May 16

PCA - Potomac, The Founders' Region - DE
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Driver School
Mon, May 31

Infinite Motorsports.ca
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Open Track
Fri, Jun 4 - Sun, Jun 6

PCA - Zone 1
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Club Race
Sat, Jun 5

Pinnacle Advanced Driving Academy
Toronto Motorsports Park (TMP) , Cayuga, ON
Driver School
Mon, Jun 7 - Tue, Jun 8

David Murry Track Days
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Open Track
Wed, Jun 9 - Thu, Jun 10

David Murry Track Days
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Open Track
Thu, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 20

VARAC Canada
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Club Race
Fri, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 20

SCCA - Glen Region - Club Racing
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Club Race
Mon, Jun 21

Infinite Motorsports.ca
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Open Track
Fri, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 27

BMW CCA - Trillium
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Driver School
Mon, Jun 28 - Tue, Jun 29

BMW CCA - Genesee Valley Chapter
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Driver School
Wed, Jun 30 - Thu, Jul 1

Chin Track Days
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Driver School
Sat, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 4

SCCA - Glen Region - Club Racing
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Club Race
Fri, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 11

Historic Sportscar Racing - HSR
Watkins Glen International , Watkins Glen, NY
Vintage Racing
Showing 1 - 25 of 49 events