Events near Fairfield near 55124

19 results
Sat, Jan 30

SCCA - Land O' Lakes Region - Road Rally
Henderson RoadHaus , Henderson, MN
Road Rally
Sat, Jan 30 - Sun, Jan 31

International Ice Racing Assn
Madison Lake, Mankato, MN , Madison Lake, MN
Ice Racing
Sun, Jan 31

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Cynthia Lake - MN , Prior Lake, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Feb 6

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Feb 6

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Feb 13

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Cynthia Lake - MN , Prior Lake, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Feb 13 - Sun, Feb 14

International Ice Racing Assn
Madison Lake, Mankato, MN , Madison Lake, MN
Ice Racing
Sat, Feb 20 - Sun, Feb 21

International Ice Racing Assn
Madison Lake, Mankato, MN , Madison Lake, MN
Ice Racing
Sat, Feb 27 - Sun, Feb 28

International Ice Racing Assn
To be determined , Minneapolis, MN
Ice Racing
Sun, Feb 28

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Cynthia Lake - MN , Prior Lake, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Mar 7

SCCA - Iowa Region
Cedar Falls Motorsports Park , Cedar Falls, IA
RallyCross
Sat, May 15

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Anderson Motorsport , Chanhassen, Mn
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

SCCA - Land O' Lakes Region
Brainerd Int'l Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Club Race
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

Vintage Sports Car Racing
Brainerd Int'l Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Club Race
Sat, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 4

SCCA - Land O' Lakes Region
Brainerd Int'l Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Club Race
Sat, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 4

Vintage Sports Car Racing
Brainerd Int'l Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Club Race
Fri, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 1

MotoAmerica - Volunteers
Brainerd Int'l Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Pro Race
Sat, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 29

SCCA - Land O' Lakes Region
Brainerd Int'l Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Club Race
Sat, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 29

Vintage Sports Car Racing
Brainerd Int'l Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Club Race