Events near Cambridge near N0G 1R0

22 results
Fri, Jan 15 - Sun, Feb 7

CASC Ontario Region - OntarioTimeAttack
Assetto Corsa , Toronto, Ontario
Sim Racing
Sat, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 25

Waterford Hills - Road Racing
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Driver School
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25

BMW CCA - Trillium
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Driver School
Sat, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 25

Waterford Hills - Road Racing
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Driver School
Wed, Apr 28

Infinite Motorsports.ca
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Open Track
Sat, May 8

Pinnacle Advanced Driving Academy
Toronto Motorsports Park (TMP) , Cayuga, ON
Driver School
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

SCCA - Detroit Region
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Club Race
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

SCCA - Detroit Region
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Club Race
Mon, May 31

Infinite Motorsports.ca
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Open Track
Sat, Jun 5

Pinnacle Advanced Driving Academy
Toronto Motorsports Park (TMP) , Cayuga, ON
Driver School
Thu, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 20

VARAC Canada
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Club Race
Mon, Jun 21

Infinite Motorsports.ca
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Open Track
Fri, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 27

BMW CCA - Trillium
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Driver School
Sat, Jul 10

Pinnacle Advanced Driving Academy
Toronto Motorsports Park (TMP) , Cayuga, ON
Driver School
Wed, Jul 28

Infinite Motorsports.ca
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Open Track
Mon, Aug 16

Infinite Motorsports.ca
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Open Track
Fri, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 29

BMW CCA - Trillium
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Driver School
Mon, Sep 20

Infinite Motorsports.ca
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Open Track
Fri, Oct 8

Infinite Motorsports.ca
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Open Track
Fri, Oct 22 - Sun, Oct 24

BMW CCA - Trillium
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Driver School
Tue, May 31

Infinite Motorsports.ca
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Open Track
Tue, May 31

Infinite Motorsports.ca
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Open Track