Events near Fairfield near 54701 - Page 3

51 - 75 of 92
Sun, Jul 28

PCA - Central Wisconsin
Madison College Training Facility , Columbus, WI
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Jul 31

Minnesota Autosports Club
Zoom , Maplewood, MN
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Aug 3

SCCA - Land O' Lakes Region
Capes' Farm , South Haven, MN
RallyCross
Sat, Aug 3

Madison Sports Car Club - Parking Lot Autocross
Madison International Speedway , Oregon, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 3 - Sun, Aug 4

Apex the Plains, LLC
WI Backroads to DCTC Driving Course , Rosemount, MN
Combined
Sun, Aug 4

Central Wisconsin Sports Car Club
Golden Sands Speedway , Wisconsin Rapids, Wi
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 4

PCA - Central Wisconsin
Madison College Training Facility , Columbus, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 4

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Time Trial
Sun, Aug 11

SCCA - Milwaukee Region - Autocross
Alliant Energy Center , Madison, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 11

PCA - Central Wisconsin
Madison College Training Facility , Columbus, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 11

Fox Valley Sports Car Club
USA International Raceway , Shawano, WI
HPDE
Sun, Aug 18

Madison Sports Car Club - Parking Lot Autocross
Alliant Energy Center , Madison, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 24

SCCA - Milwaukee Region - Autocross
Madison College PSTF , Columbus, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 24

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 25

Vintage Sports Car Racing
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Vintage Racing
Sat, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 25

SCCA - Land O' Lakes Region
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Club Race
Sun, Aug 25

SCCA - Milwaukee Region - Autocross
Madison College PSTF , Columbus, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Aug 25

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Aug 28

Minnesota Autosports Club
Zoom , Maplewood, MN
Seminar/Meeting
Thu, Aug 29 - Sun, Sep 1

Central Roadracing Association
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Club Race
Fri, Aug 30 - Sun, Sep 1

Central Roadracing Association
Central Roadracing Assn. (CRA) , Minneapolis, MN
Motorcycle Race
Sat, Aug 31

Chanhassen AutoPlex
Chanhassen Autoplex , Chanhassen, MN
Car Show/Concours
Sun, Sep 8

Madison Sports Car Club - Parking Lot Autocross
Jefferson Speedway , Cambridge, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Sep 14

SCCA - Land O' Lakes Region
Williams Farm , Pine City, MN
RallyCross
Sun, Sep 15

Chanhassen AutoPlex
Canterbury Park , Shakopee, MN
Car Show/Concours
Showing 51 - 75 of 92 events