Track Tech Inspection Day at American DIYG info on Jul 7, 2019 (601503) | MotorsportReg.com

This event is over! Can we show you some more events nearby?

Track Tech Inspection Day at American DIYG


Track Tech Inspection Day at American DIYG

Tidewater Sports Car Club

Sunday, July 7, 2019
American DIY Garage, Virginia Beach, Virginia


Registration closed July 6, 2019 11:59 PM on July 6, 2019 11:59 PM EDT Registration ends July 6, 2019 11:59 PM on July 6, 2019 11:59 PM EDT Registration opens June 25, 2019 12:00 AM on June 25, 2019 12:00 AM EDT Registration runs from June 25, 2019 12:00 AM to July 6, 2019 11:59 PM

Tidewater Sports Car Club is hosting a Track Tech Inspection Day on Sunday July 7th from 9am to 4pm to help YOU make sure your car is safe and ready for our August HPDE Weekend being held August 3rd and 4th

We are returning to see our friends at the American DIY Garage in Virginia Beach by renting a lift for the day to do some tech inspections for our HPDE/Gripfest attendees!  The cost is $20(non-refundable) if you pre-register for one of the designated time slots, or $25 in person if you show up and wait for an opening(we cannot make any guarantees on wait times or availability and strongly recommend pre-registering).

 

We will have a lift and our tech inspectors on hand to look over your car and fill out the required Track Event Tech Inspection Form several weeks ahead of time so that *IF* anything is found that needs taken care of,  and there are no surprises on the morning of the event.  The American DIY Garage may just be able to help you get things sorted out if something is caught!

Attendee List

View current entry list

Organizer

Tidewater Sports Car Club

Question about the event?
Contact the event organizer
Placeholder Avatar
Logan Stillman
Send a message

 

Venue

American DIY Garage
Location Virginia Beach, Virginia
Track Map Download a track map
Video Watch a video (YouTube)
Add this event to your calendar:
Click to download this event to your Apple iCal calendar! Click to download this event to your Microsoft Outlook calendar! Click to download this event to your Sunbird or Mozilla calendar! Click to add this event to your Google Calendar! Click to download this event to your Yahoo Calendar!
 

ATTENTION! Your web browser is either very old or portions of MotorsportReg.com are being blocked. As a result, some things on this and other sites may be out of place or look broken. Before you try and register for events, learn how to correct it.