Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27, 2021

SEDIV Double Majors/Double SARRC

Roebling Road Raceway

About this event


SEDIV Double SARRC/Double Conference Majors

Sanction Number:     21-M-20475 for Majors; 21-R-20476 for SARRC

This event is governed by the 2021 GCR and the Category Specifications, current SARRC rules, the SEDiv Regional Class Rules, the Supplementary Regulations and the Roebling Road Raceway Rules as posted. SARRC and SEDIV Regional Class Rules/links can be found at 

Entry fees are $395 for either the SARRC or the Majors.  If you want to run only 1 race, it's the same cost as running both.  Entries made after 6/22 at 8:00 am will be charged a $95 late charge. 

We are only accepting Credit or Debit card payments or checks. NO CASH.  We won't charge your account until the race weekend. The registration system only allows for credit/debit cards that must be provided when you register online, so if you don't want to put your credit card info in or you want to pay by check, (or if you just need help) you'll need to contact Betsy Speed ( or 704-575-5960).  No shows and/or entries not canceled by Tuesday, June 22, 2021, will be charged $95.  If you register after 8 am on June 22, there will be a $95 late charge added.  

Links to Supps and Schedule:   

Roebling June Race Schedule.pdf  (Note STU has been moved to Group 5)    Roebling June Race Supps.pdf

The track will be having a test day on Friday.  No preregistration needed.  Cost is $200 for a full day (starts at approximately 8:15 am) and $100 for the afternoon half day (starts approximately 1 pm).  Big bore 1st, small bore 2nd, open wheel 3rd. 

Event requirements

Drivers must have a current SCCA Competition license or a SCCA Pro license. Any novice permit holder should contact the Divisional licensing rep, Toni Creighton at 404 625-3386. All other licenses, including those listed in GCR Appendix C, 2.8 B, are not accepted.

Group 1  ITA, ITS, ITR, IT7, IT7R, ITB, ITC, MXP, STL, T3 - Races 1 and 8   

Group 2  FC, FF, CF, FV, FST, F500 - Races 2 and 9

Group 3  EP, FP, GTL, HP, LC, SPU, STU, B-Spec - Races 3 and 10 

Group 4  SM, SMSE, SMT, SMSET - Races 4 and 11

Group 5   ASR, AS, GT1, GT2, GT3, GTA, GTX, SPO, STU, T-1, T-2, ITO, PX  - Races 5 and 12

Group 6  P1, P2, FA, FB, FE, FX, FS - Races 6 and 13

Group 7 SRF3, SRF, T4 - Races 7 and 14

ONLY Run-offs eligible classes may participate in the Majors.  SARRC/Majors races run concurrently, you may receive points in both.  All Runoffs classes will receive Majors points and credit. Drivers in these classes who wish to receive SARRC points must declare on their entry in order to do so.

Entries (268)

Todd Vanacore
Jeffrey Utley
Jeanne Davis
Hugh Stewart
Christina Lam
Hoosier Hoosier
Owen Watts
Opm Opm

Roebling Road Raceway

Bloomingdale, GA
Download track map
Download track map
Buy track decal
Buy track decal


Club Race organized by

SCCA - Southeast Division - Club Racing

More events from this organizer
2023 SEDIV Double Majors/Double SARRC
2023 SEDIV Double Majors/Double SARRC
Roebling Road Raceway

Event over!