Fri, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 28, 2020

SEDIV Double Majors/Double SARRC

Roebling Road Raceway

About this event


SEDIV Double SARRC/Double Conference Majors

Sanction Number:     20-M-8215-S for Majors; 20-R-8216-S for SARRC

This event is governed by the 2020 GCR and the Category Specifications, current SARRC rules, the SEDiv Regional Class Rules, the Supplementary Regulations and the Roebling Road Raceway Rules as posted. SARRC and SEDIV Regional Class Rules/links can be found at 

Entry fees are $395 for either the SARRC or the Majors.  If you want to run only 1 race, it's the same cost as running both.

We are only accepting Credit or Debit card payments due to COVID 19 concerns.  We won't charge your account until the race weekend. If you don't have a credit or debit card, please contact the registrar in advance. 

SOCIAL DISTANCING REQUIREMENTS & DRIVERS MEETING:  Please read the attachments found in the links below:

Drivers Meeting.pdf      RR Plans for drivers.pdf

Links to Supps and Schedule:   

       Roebling June Race Supps Revised 5.17.pdf  

       2020 Roebling June Race Schedule.pdf              

If you need help with registration, contact Betsy Speed at 704-575-5960 or  

Event requirements

Drivers must have a current SCCA Competition license or a SCCA Pro license. Any novice permit holder should contact the Divisional licensing rep, Toni Creighton at 404 625-3386. All drivers must have a current SCCA membership card. All other licenses, including those listed in GCR Appendix C, 2.8 B, are not accepted.

Group 1  ITA, ITS, ITR, IT7, IT7R, ITB, ITC, MXP, STL, T3 - Races 1 and 8   

Group 2  EP, FP, GTL, HP, LC, SPU, STU, B-Spec,T4 - Races 2 and 9

Group 3  FC, FF, CF, FV, FST, F500 - Races 3 and 10

Group 4  SM, SMSE, SMT, SMSET - Races 4 and 11

Group 5   ASR, AS, GT1, GT2, GT3, GTA, GTX, SPO, T-1, T-2, ITO, PX  - Races 5 and 12

Group 6  P1, P2, FA, FB, FE, FX, FS - Races 6 and 13

Group 7 SRF3, SRF, T4 - Races 7 and 14

ONLY Run-offs eligible classes may participate in the Majors.  SARRC/Majors races run concurrently, you may receive points in both.  All Runoffs classes will receive Majors points and credit. Drivers in these classes who wish to receive SARRC points must declare on their entry in order to do so.

Entries (303)

Lee Stanley
C.J. McCloy
Hoosier Hoosier
Bob Saville
Todd Buras
Jeff Utley
Good Year Goodyear
Nash Lawson

Roebling Road Raceway

Bloomingdale, GA
Download track map
Download track map
Buy track decal
Buy track decal


Club Race organized by

SCCA - Southeast Division - Club Racing

More events from this organizer
Sea Palms Resort

Event over!