2021 ORPCA Annual Autocross Tech Inspection info on Feb 27, 2021 (196905) | MotorsportReg.com

This event is over! Can we show you some more events nearby?

2021 ORPCA Annual Autocross Tech Inspection


2021 ORPCA Annual Autocross Tech Inspection

PCA - Oregon Region

Saturday, February 27, 2021
Matrix Integrated, Portland, Oregon


Registration closed February 25, 2021 11:59 PM at 2021-02-25T23:59:00-0800 Registration ends February 25, 2021 11:59 PM at 2021-02-25T23:59:00-0800 Registration opens January 30, 2021 12:00 AM at 2021-01-30T00:00:00-0800 Registration runs from January 30, 2021 12:00 AM to February 25, 2021 11:59 PM

Annual Autocross Tech Inspection

 

Our 2021 ORPCA Autocross season is coming. This will be our only Autocross Tech day before the season starts. If you are unable to attend, you will need to arrive early for the next event you plan to attend and have the tech team inspect your car, prior to being able to run.  Justin, Jeremy and the team @ Matrix Integrated - downtown, has provided the AX group the use of their shop from 9am-12pm.

The inspections will be held inside. so weather will not be a factor.  However, masks are required and social distancing will be enforced.  No exceptions

Please go to our Rules and Regulations, Tech Inspections at: https://www.oregonpca.org/home/autocross/rules-regulations/ 2021 ORPCA Autocross Rules and Regulations (about 1/4 of the way down the page) to be sure you know what we will be looking at. You get an annual tech sticker at this inspection you will not need to go through any additional tech.

Please have your car prepared and be ready to help out. 

This is a no fee event and only intended for our Autocross participants. ORPCA members and non-members welcome.

 

DETAILS

  • Saturday, February 27
  • 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Event Category:

Website:

http://www.matrixintegrated.cc

VENUE

Matrix Integrated

4000 SW Macadam Ave 
Portland, Oregon 97239