RallyCross, Rally Cross, RallyX Events

11 results
Sat, Jun 26

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
RallyCross
Sat, Jul 10

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
RallyCross
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

SCCA - New England Region - RallyCross
Union, ME RallyCross , union, ME
RallyCross
Sat, Aug 21

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
RallyCross
Sat, Aug 28

SCCA - Washington DC Region - Rally Cross
Summit Point RallyCross Arena , Summit Point, West Virginia
RallyCross
Sun, Aug 29

SCCA - Washington DC Region - Rally Cross
Summit Point RallyCross Arena , Summit Point, West Virginia
RallyCross
Sat, Sep 25

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
RallyCross
Sat, Oct 23

SCCA - Washington DC Region - Rally Cross
Summit Point RallyCross Arena , Summit Point, West Virginia
RallyCross
Sat, Oct 23

SCCA - Susquehanna Region
Harrisburg Farm Show Elmerton Lot , Harrisburg, PA
RallyCross
Sun, Oct 24

SCCA - Washington DC Region - Rally Cross
Summit Point RallyCross Arena , Summit Point, West Virginia
RallyCross
Sun, Nov 14

SCCA - Washington DC Region - Rally Cross
Summit Point RallyCross Arena , Summit Point, West Virginia
RallyCross