RallyCross, Rally Cross, RallyX Events

11 results
Sat, Oct 2

SCCA - Milwaukee Region - RallyCross
Road America , Plymouth, WI
RallyCross
Sun, Oct 3

SCCA - Milwaukee Region - RallyCross
Road America , Plymouth, WI
RallyCross
Sat, Oct 9

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region - Solo
Medina Rallycross , Medina, NY
RallyCross
Sat, Oct 9

Kitchener Waterloo Rally Club
Eagles Nest MX Park , Ohsweken, Ontario
RallyCross
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10

HooptieX
Byron Motosports Park , Byron, IL
RallyCross
Fri, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 17

SCCA - National - RallyCross
Ross County Fairgrounds , Chillicothe, OH
RallyCross
Sat, Oct 23

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region - Solo
Medina Rallycross , Medina, NY
RallyCross
Sat, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 24

SCCA - Detroit Region
I-96 Speedway , Lake Odessa, MI
RallyCross
Sat, Nov 6

SCCA - Milwaukee Region - RallyCross
Byron Motorsports Park , Byron, IL
RallyCross
Sun, Nov 7

SCCA - Milwaukee Region - RallyCross
Byron Motorsports Park , Byron, IL
RallyCross
Sat, Nov 13

SCCA - Neohio Region - Rallycross
Southington Off Road Park , Garrettsville, Ohio
RallyCross