Club Racing Events

17 results
Sat, Sep 25 - Sun, Oct 3

SCCA - National - Runoffs
Indianapolis Motor Speedway , Indianapolis, IN
Club Race
Sat, Sep 25 - Sun, Oct 3

SCCA - National - Runoffs
Indianapolis Motor Speedway , Indianapolis, IN
Club Race
Sat, Sep 25 - Sun, Oct 3

SCCA - National - Runoffs
Indianapolis Motor Speedway , Indianapolis, IN
Club Race
Fri, Oct 1 - Sun, Oct 3

NASA - Great Lakes Region
Autobahn Country Club
Club Race
Sat, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 3

CASC Ontario Region - Road Racing
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Club Race
Sat, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 3

CASC Ontario Region - Road Racing
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Club Race
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10

SCCA - Chicago Region - Club Racing
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Oct 9 - Sun, Oct 10

#GRIDLIFE
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Club Race
Fri, Oct 15 - Sun, Oct 17

Challenge Cup Series
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Club Race
Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 17

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Club Racing
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Club Race
Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 17

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Club Racing
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Club Race
Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 17

Lake Erie Communications
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Club Race
Sat, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 24

SCCA - Chicago Region - Club Racing
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Club Race
Sat, Oct 30 - Sun, Oct 31

SCCA - Mahoning Valley Region
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Club Race
Sat, Oct 30 - Sun, Oct 31

SCCA - Mahoning Valley Region
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Club Race
Sat, Oct 30 - Sun, Oct 31

Lake Erie Communications
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Club Race
Sat, Oct 30 - Sun, Oct 31

Chicagoland Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race