NASA at Circuit of the Americas info on Apr 14, 2020 (3362) | MotorsportReg.com

This event is over! Can we show you some more events nearby?

NASA at Circuit of the Americas


NASA - Nationally Sanctioned Events

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Circuit of the Americas, ,


Welcome to the Inaugural NASA Pro Sim Racing League!

Registration will open on 4/4/20 at 12PM PST 3PM EST. 

Race #1 Details 

Second and fourth Tuesdays at 8PM EST, 5PM PST. Full Season Schedule HERE


Global MX5 - Open Setup

Circuit of The Americas, 3.4 mile Grand Prix. 


- 60-minute Practice Session - Starts at 8PM EST, 5 PM PST

- 15-minute Qualifying session - Starts at 9:00PM EST, 6:00PM PST

- 45-Minute Race - Starts at 9:15PM EST, 6:15PM PST

- Unlimited Fast Repairs.

- Incidents (and sportsmanship) to be handled per the NASA CCR.

- iRacing League Championship Points Awarded per the CCR.


Race Director: Clifton Winkleman


Entry Fee: $49

Registration: drivenasa.com


*prize money will only be awarded to those who have participated in a NASA event anytime during the last 5 years. (Example: 1st-3rd place finishers never participated in a NASA event. 4th place finisher is NASA driver and will earn 1st place prize money) 


All cash prize winners must email W9 to texas@drivenasa.com before payment is sent. Prize winners to be sent money via check or PayPal. 


Livestream on NASA Facebook Page.


Questions? Please use our forum HERE.


Registration will open on 4/4/20 at 12PM PST 3PM EST. 




For more details, visit https://nasaproracing.com/events/3362

Add this event to your calendar:
Click to download this event to your Apple iCal calendar! Click to download this event to your Microsoft Outlook calendar! Click to download this event to your Sunbird or Mozilla calendar! Click to add this event to your Google Calendar! Click to download this event to your Yahoo Calendar!
 

ATTENTION! Your web browser is either very old or portions of MotorsportReg.com are being blocked. As a result, some things on this and other sites may be out of place or look broken. Before you try and register for events, learn how to correct it.