NASA at Circuit of the Americas info on Apr 7, 2020 (3361) | MotorsportReg.com

This event is over! Can we show you some more events nearby?

NASA at Circuit of the Americas


NASA - Nationally Sanctioned Events

Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Circuit of the Americas, ,


Welcome to the Inaugural NASA Sim Racing Club League!

Registration will open on 4/3/20 at 10AM PST 1PM EST. 

Race #1 Details 

First and third Tuesdays at 8PM EST, 5PM PST. Full Season Schedule HERE


Global MX5 - Fixed setup

Circuit of The Americas, 3.4 mile Grand Prix. 


- 80-minute Practice Session - Starts at 8PM EST, 5 PM PST

- 10-minute Qualifying session - Starts at 9:20PM EST, 6:20PM PST

- 30-Minute Race - Starts at 9:30PM EST, 6:30PM PST

- Unlimited Fast Repairs.

- Incidents (and sportsmanship) to be handled per the NASA CCR.

- iRacing League Championship Points Awarded per the CCR.


Race Director: Clifton Winkleman


Entry Fee: No

Registration: drivenasa.com


Livestream on NASA Facebook Page.


Questions? Please use our forum HERE.


Registration will open on 4/3/20 at 10AM PST 1PM EST. 




For more details, visit https://nasaproracing.com/events/3361

Add this event to your calendar:
Click to download this event to your Apple iCal calendar! Click to download this event to your Microsoft Outlook calendar! Click to download this event to your Sunbird or Mozilla calendar! Click to add this event to your Google Calendar! Click to download this event to your Yahoo Calendar!
 

ATTENTION! Your web browser is either very old or portions of MotorsportReg.com are being blocked. As a result, some things on this and other sites may be out of place or look broken. Before you try and register for events, learn how to correct it.