Tue, Jan 16 - Fri, Mar 23, 2018

2018 Texas ProKart Series Loyalty Program


About this event


2018 Series Loyalty Program - $750

The Series Loyalty Program covers all 6 race entry fees ($900) and driver bands ($120)
NOTE: With the SLP, there are no refunds or transfers of entry fees available.

SLP Drivers will have the FIRST pick for their 2018 TPKC Series Kart Number

Starting in 2018, SKUSA will be standardizing to CIK number specifications. 
This means solid yellow number panels and solid black numbers for all classes.

SKUSA National Champions - TPKC will allow you to run #1,2 or 3 in the 2017 national class you won using yellow numbers on a black background.

2017 TPKC Champions - you may choose to run #1,2 or 3 in the 2017 regional class you won using black numbers on a yellow background.  NOTE: These number panels will only be allowed within the 2018 TPKC Series.

Event requirements



You must have a current SKUSA License to compete in any Texas ProKart Race

For 2018 SKUSA Licensing Information, CLICK HERE


Texas ProKart - TPKC



Sachse, TX


Karting organized by

Texas ProKart Challenge

Event over!