2018 ORPCA Annual Autocross Tech Inspection info on Feb 10, 2018 (495755) | MotorsportReg.com

This event is over! Can we show you some more events nearby?

2018 ORPCA Annual Autocross Tech Inspection


2018 ORPCA Annual Autocross Tech Inspection

PCA - Oregon Region

Saturday, February 10, 2018
Matrix Integrated, Portland, Oregon


Registration closed February 9, 2018 11:59 PM on February 9, 2018 11:59 PM PST Registration ends February 9, 2018 11:59 PM on February 9, 2018 11:59 PM PST Registration opens January 3, 2018 9:00 AM on January 3, 2018 9:00 AM PST Registration runs from January 3, 2018 9:00 AM to February 9, 2018 11:59 PM

Annual Autocross Tech Inspection

 

Our 2018 ORPCA Autocross season is coming. This will be our only Autocross Tech day before the season starts. If you are unable to attend, you will need to arrive early for the next event you plan to attend and have the tech team inspect your car, prior to being able to run.  Jeremy and his team @ Matrix Integrated - downtown, has provided the AX group the use of his shop.

The inspections will be held inside. so weather will not be a factor.

Please go to our Rules and Regulations, Tech Inspections at: http://www.oregonpca.org/events/autocross/rules-regulations/ 2018 ORPCA Autocross Rules and Regulations (about 1/4 of the way down the page) to be sure you know what we will be looking at. You get an annual tech sticker at this inspection you will not need to go through any additional tech.

Please have your car prepared and be ready to help out. Coffee and snacks will be provided!

This is a no fee event and only intended for our Autocross participants. ORPCA members and non-members welcome.

 

DETAILS

  • Saturday, February 10
  • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Event Category:

Website:

http://www.matrixintegrated.cc

VENUE

Matrix Integrated

4000 SW Macadam Ave 
Portland, Oregon 97239

 

 

 

 

 

Attendee List

View current entry list

Organizer

PCA - Oregon Region

Question about the event?
Contact the event organizer
Placeholder Avatar
Anson Lytle
Send a message

 

Venue

Matrix Integrated
Location Portland, Oregon
Video Watch a video (YouTube)
Add this event to your calendar:
Click to download this event to your Apple iCal calendar! Click to download this event to your Microsoft Outlook calendar! Click to download this event to your Sunbird or Mozilla calendar! Click to add this event to your Google Calendar! Click to download this event to your Yahoo Calendar!
 

ATTENTION! Your web browser is either very old or portions of MotorsportReg.com are being blocked. As a result, some things on this and other sites may be out of place or look broken. Before you try and register for events, learn how to correct it.