2017 ORPCA Annual Tech Inspection info on Feb 25, 2017 (640141) | MotorsportReg.com

This event is over! Can we show you some more events nearby?

2017 ORPCA Annual Tech Inspection


Continue

PCA - Oregon Region

Saturday, February 25, 2017
Matrix Integrated, Portland, Oregon


Registration closed February 23, 2017 11:59 PM on February 23, 2017 11:59 PM PST Registration ends February 23, 2017 11:59 PM on February 23, 2017 11:59 PM PST Registration opens January 11, 2017 9:00 AM on January 11, 2017 9:00 AM PST Registration runs from January 11, 2017 9:00 AM to February 23, 2017 11:59 PM

Our 2017 ORPCA Autocross season is coming. This year we will have 1 Autocross Tech day before we start racing. Jeremy of Matrix Integrated, has offered us the use of his shop.
The inspections will be held inside so weather will not be a factor.
Please go to our Rules and Regulations, Tech Inspections at: 2017 ORPCA Autocross Rules and Regulations (about 1/4 of the way down the page) to be sure you know what we will be looking at.
Please have your car prepared and be ready to help out. Coffee and Danish will be provided!
This is a free service and only intended for our Autocross participants. Members and non-members welcome.

DETAILS

  • Date:
  • February 25
  • Time:
  • 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Event Category:

Website:

http://www.matrixintegrated.cc

VENUE

Matrix Integrated

4000 SW Macadam Ave 
Portland, Oregon 97239

 

 

 

 

 

Attendee List

View current entry list

Organizer

PCA - Oregon Region
Contact Anson Lytle
Questions? Contact host

Venue

Matrix Integrated
Location Portland, Oregon
Video Watch a video (YouTube)
Add this event to your calendar:
Click to download this event to your Apple iCal calendar! Click to download this event to your Microsoft Outlook calendar! Click to download this event to your Sunbird or Mozilla calendar! Click to add this event to your Google Calendar! Click to download this event to your Yahoo Calendar!
 

ATTENTION! Your web browser is either very old or portions of MotorsportReg.com are being blocked. As a result, some things on this and other sites may be out of place or look broken. Before you try and register for events, learn how to correct it.