Events near San Diego near 94549

1 - 25 of 43
Fri, Dec 9

Hooked On Driving - Northern California
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Driver School
Sat, Dec 10

PCA - Golden Gate - Touring and Social Events
Canepa , Scotts Valley, CA
Festival/Social
Sat, Dec 10

PCA - Redwood
Rooster Run Golf Course , Petaluma, CA
Festival/Social
Sat, Dec 10

Corsa Club
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Open Track
Sat, Dec 10

Skip Barber Racing School
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Driver School
Sat, Dec 10

SCCA - Reno Region
Casino Fandango , Carson City, NV
Festival/Social
Sat, Dec 10

Speedsf.com
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Drift
Sat, Dec 10 - Sun, Dec 11

Speedsf.com
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Open Track
Sun, Dec 11

DriveTrackTime
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Open Track
Sun, Dec 11

Skip Barber Racing School
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Driver School
Thu, Dec 15

Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Open Track
Sat, Dec 17 - Sun, Dec 18

OnGrid
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Open Track
Tue, Dec 20

Sonoma Raceway
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Open Track
Wed, Dec 21

Skip Barber Racing School
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Driver School
Sat, Dec 31

Nor Cal Shelby
NorCal SAAC , San Jose, California
Membership
Sat, Dec 31

Nor Cal Shelby
NorCal SAAC , San Jose, California
Membership
Sat, Dec 31

Nor Cal Shelby
NorCal SAAC , San Jose, California
Membership
Fri, Jan 20 - Sun, Jan 22

Audi Club NA - Golden Gate Chapter
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Driver School
Mon, Jan 23

Skip Barber Racing School
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Driver School
Mon, Jan 23 - Wed, Jan 25

Skip Barber Racing School
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Driver School
Wed, Jan 25 - Thu, Jan 26

Skip Barber Racing School
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Driver School
Sat, Feb 4

LightSpeed Track Events
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Drift
Sat, Feb 4

LightSpeed Track Events
Thunderhill Raceway Park , Willows, CA
Open Track
Sun, Feb 5

MBCA - San Francisco Bay Area
Grand Island Mansion , Walnut Grove, CA
Membership
Mon, Feb 6

Skip Barber Racing School
Sonoma Raceway , Sonoma, CA
Driver School
Showing 1 - 25 of 43 events