Events near Fairfield near 78640

1 - 25 of 47
Sat, May 8

Hill Country Kart Club
Hill Country Kart Club , New Braunfels, TX
Karting
Tue, May 11

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Non-track Event , Anywhere, USA
Seminar/Meeting
Sun, May 16 - Mon, May 17

Edge Addicts
Circuit of the Americas , Austin, TX
Driver School
Mon, May 17

Edge Addicts
Motorsport Ranch - Cresson , Cresson, TX
Driver School
Sat, May 22

Hill Country Kart Club
Hill Country Kart Club , New Braunfels, TX
Karting
Sun, May 23

Track Casual
Speedsportz Racing Park , New Caney, TX
Open Track
Sat, Jun 5

Hill Country Kart Club
Hill Country Kart Club , New Braunfels, TX
Karting
Sun, Jun 6

Speedsportz Racing Park
Speedsportz Racing Park , New Caney, TX
Karting
Sat, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 13

The Driver's Edge
Motorsport Ranch - Cresson , Cresson, TX
Driver School
Sat, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 13

Texas Sprint Racing Series
SpeedSportz Racing Park , New Caney, TX
Karting
Sun, Jun 20

Track Casual
Speedsportz Racing Park , New Caney, TX
Open Track
Fri, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 27

SCCA - Houston Region - Solo
Naval Air Station Chase Field , Beeville, TX
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 26

Apex Driving Academy
Motorsport Ranch - Cresson , Cresson, TX
Driver School
Sat, Jun 26

Hill Country Kart Club
Hill Country Kart Club , New Braunfels, TX
Karting
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

Chin Track Days
Circuit of the Americas , Austin, TX
Driver School
Sun, Jun 27

Speedsportz Racing Park
Speedsportz Racing Park , New Caney, TX
Karting
Sat, Jul 10

SCCA - Lone Star Region - RoadRally
Rusty Nail , San Antonio, TX
Road Rally
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

The Driver's Edge
Motorsport Ranch - Cresson , Cresson, TX
Driver School
Fri, Jul 16

Edge Addicts
Circuit of the Americas , Austin, TX
Driver School
Sun, Jul 18

Track Casual
Speedsportz Racing Park , New Caney, TX
Open Track
Fri, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 25

Texas Sprint Racing Series
Kart Moto , Cresson, TX
Karting
Sat, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 25

NASA - Texas Region
Circuit of the Americas
Club Race
Fri, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 1

GT Celebration
Circuit of the Americas , Austin, TX
Club Race
Sun, Aug 8

Speedsportz Racing Park
Speedsportz Racing Park , New Caney, TX
Karting
Sun, Aug 22

Track Casual
Speedsportz Racing Park , New Caney, TX
Open Track
Showing 1 - 25 of 47 events