Events near Fairfield near 67501

23 results
Wed, Feb 3

BMW CCA - National Capital Chapter - Social & Spectator
ZOOM Virtual Meeting , NA, NA
Tech Session
Fri, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 21

Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Vintage Racing
Thu, Mar 25

Cmax Track Time
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Sun, Apr 11

Cmax Track Time
Heartland Motorsports Park , Topeka, KS
Open Track
Fri, May 7

Motorsport Park Hastings
Motorsports Park Hastings , Hastings, NE
Driver School
Tue, May 11

Cmax Track Time
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Fri, May 14 - Sun, May 16

SCCA - Kaw Valley Race Group
Heartland Motorsports Park , Topeka, KS
Club Race
Sat, May 22 - Sun, May 23

NASA - Central Region
Heartland Park Topeka
Club Race
Fri, Jun 4

Motorsport Park Hastings
Motorsports Park Hastings , Hastings, NE
Driver School
Sat, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 6

NASA - Texas Region
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
Club Race
Sat, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 6

NASA - Central Region
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit
HPDE
Fri, Jul 9

Motorsport Park Hastings
Motorsports Park Hastings , Hastings, NE
Driver School
Fri, Jul 9 - Sun, Jul 11

SCCA - Kaw Valley Race Group
Heartland Motorsports Park , Topeka, KS
Club Race
Sun, Aug 8

Cmax Track Time
Heartland Motorsports Park , Topeka, KS
Open Track
Fri, Aug 13

Motorsport Park Hastings
Motorsports Park Hastings , Hastings, NE
Driver School
Sat, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 29

Legion MOTO Trackdays
Heartland Motorsports Park , Topeka, KS
Open Track
Sat, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 29

Legion MOTO Trackdays
Heartland Motorsports Park , Topeka, KS
Open Track
Sat, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 29

NASA - Central Region
Motorsports Park Hastings
Club Race
Tue, Sep 7

Cmax Track Time
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Open Track
Sat, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 3

Mustang Club of America
Heartland Motorsports Park , Topeka, KS
Open Track
Fri, Oct 8 - Sun, Oct 10

Corinthian Vintage Auto Racing
Hallett Motor Racing Circuit , Jennings, OK
Vintage Racing
Sun, Oct 10

Cmax Track Time
Heartland Motorsports Park , Topeka, KS
Open Track
Sat, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 24

NASA - Central Region
Heartland Park Topeka
Club Race