Events near Fairfield near 63144

9 results
Thu, Jan 27 - Sat, Jan 29

United States Pro Kart Series
USPKS HQ , Springfield, IL
Karting
Sat, Jan 29

PCA - St. Louis - Social
STL PCA Group , St. Louis, MO
Festival/Social
Thu, Feb 3

PCA - St. Louis - Social
Thirsty Thursday , St. Louis Area, MO
Festival/Social
Fri, Apr 1 - Sun, Apr 3

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Club Racing
Worldwide Technologies Raceway , Madison, IL
Club Race
Sat, May 14 - Sun, May 15

Chin Track Days
Ozarks International Raceway , Gravois Mills, MO
Driver School
Sat, May 28 - Sun, May 29

Mustang Club of America
Ozark International Raceway , Gravois Mills, Missouri
Open Track
Fri, Jul 15 - Sat, Jul 16

Formula Drift
World Wide Technology Raceway , Madison, IL
Drift
Fri, Jul 22

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Club Racing
Worldwide Technologies Raceway , Madison, IL
Club Race
Sat, Sep 3 - Mon, Sep 5

SCCA - St. Louis Region - Road Rally
Gateway Center , Collinsville, IL
Road Rally