Events near Fairfield near 61201

1 - 25 of 44
Mon, Feb 1 - Sun, Oct 31

United States Pro Kart Series
USPKS HQ , Springfield, IL
Membership
Sat, Feb 6

Audi Club NA - Wisconsin Chapter
Lake Sinnissippi , Hustisford, Wi
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Feb 7

SCCA - Iowa Region
Vinton Rallycross Site , Vinton, IA
RallyCross
Sun, Mar 7

SCCA - Iowa Region
Cedar Falls Motorsports Park , Cedar Falls, IA
RallyCross
Wed, Mar 31 - Wed, May 12

Kart Circuit Autobahn
Kart Circuit Autobahn , Joliet, IL
Karting
Fri, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 18

SCCA - CenDiv
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25

Lakeshore Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Apr 24

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sat, May 1 - Sun, May 2

SCCA - Blackhawk Valley Region
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Fri, May 14 - Sun, May 16

BMW CCA - Windy City BMW
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Driver School
Wed, May 26

LAPS Incorporated
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Open Track
Sat, May 29 - Mon, May 31

Sports Car Club of Rockford
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, May 29 - Mon, May 31

Sportbike Track Time
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Motorcycle School
Sun, May 30

Sports Car Club of Rockford
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Jun 5

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Madison, Wisconsin , Madison, WI
Road Rally
Sat, Jun 5 - Sun, Jun 6

Northwoods Region Shelby Club
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Open Track
Sun, Jun 6

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Madison, Wisconsin , Madison, WI
Road Rally
Mon, Jun 7

LAPS Incorporated
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Combined
Wed, Jun 16

LAPS Incorporated
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Open Track
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

#GRIDLIFE
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Club Race
Mon, Jun 28

MVP Track Time
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Driver School
Wed, Jun 30

LAPS Incorporated
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Open Track
Sat, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 4

Sportbike Track Time
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Motorcycle School
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

Sportbike Track Time
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Motorcycle School
Showing 1 - 25 of 44 events