Events near San Diego near 54455

1 - 25 of 72
Sat, Feb 4

Road America
Road America Winter AutoCross , Elkhart Lake, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Feb 4

Tire Rack Street Survival - North Star Chapter BMW CCA
Dakota Co. Tech. College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Feb 4

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Feb 5

Fox Valley Sports Car Club
A Lake DuBay , Mosinee, WI
Ice Racing
Sat, Feb 11

Dairyland Racing
Sunset On The Water , Fond du Lac, WI
Ice Racing
Sat, Feb 11

BMW CCA - Badger Bimmers Chapter
Ron's Toy Barn , Saukville, WI
Festival/Social
Sat, Feb 11

ASM
Golden Sands Speedway , Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Open Track
Sat, Feb 11

Audi Club NA - Wisconsin Chapter
Hustisford Town Hall , Hustisford, WI
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Feb 11

International Ice Racing Assn
South Lindstrom Lake , Chisago City, 55013
Ice Racing
Sun, Feb 12

International Ice Racing Assn
South Lindstrom Lake , Chisago City, 55013
RallyCross
Sat, Feb 25

SCCA - Land O' Lakes Region - Road Rally
Godfather's Pizza , Red Wing, MN
Road Rally
Sat, Feb 25

Kellymoss
Kellymoss , Madison , WI
Festival/Social
Sat, Feb 25

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Feb 25

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Mar 4

Road America
Road America Winter AutoCross , Elkhart Lake, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Mar 11

Tire Rack Street Survival - North Star Chapter BMW CCA
Dakota Co. Tech. College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Mar 11

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 19

SCCA - CenDiv
Best Western Airport, Milwaukee , Milwaukee, WI
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Mar 25

SCCA - Blackhawk Valley Region
Blain's Farm and Fleet , Rockton, IL
Road Rally
Sun, Mar 26

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Apr 2

Any Day Rallies, LLC
Hometown USA Community Park , Verona, Wisconsin
Road Rally
Fri, Apr 14

SCCA - CenDiv
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Apr 22 - Sun, Apr 23

Northwoods Region Shelby Club
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Open Track
Sun, Apr 23

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Apr 23

Lakeshore Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Showing 1 - 25 of 72 events