Events near Fairfield near 48818

24 results
Wed, Oct 13 - Mon, Oct 18

PCA
The American Club Resort Hotel , Kohler, WI
Festival/Social
Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 17

MVP Track Time
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Driver School
Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 17

Team 41 Trackdays
Grattan Raceway , Belding, MI
Open Track
Sat, Oct 16 - Sun, Oct 17

AutoSport Track Days
Grattan Raceway , Belding, MI
Open Track
Sun, Oct 17

ABSOLUTE FASTEST
GingerMan Raceway , South Haven, MI
Time Trial
Sun, Oct 17

SCCA - Detroit Region
Michigan International Speedway , Brooklyn, MI
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 17

SCCA - South Bend Region - Solo
Tire Rack Test Facility , South Bend, IN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 17

SCCA - Milwaukee Region - Autocross
Road America Motorplex , Plymouth, WI
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Oct 21

Road America
Road America Track Day , Elkhart Lake, WI
Driver School
Fri, Oct 22

Road America
Road America Test Day , Elkhart Lake, WI
Driver School
Sat, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 24

GingerMan Raceway
GingerMan Raceway , South Haven, MI
Open Track
Sat, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 24

SCCA - Detroit Region
I-96 Speedway , Lake Odessa, MI
RallyCross
Sun, Oct 24

SCCA - Western Michigan Region - Solo II
Grattan Raceway , Belding, MI
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 24

SCCA - Indiana Northwest Region
Deep River Waterpark , Crown Point, Indiana
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 24

PCA - Rally Sport Region
Skyline High School , Ann Arbor, MI
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Oct 30

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Nagawaukee Shopping Center , Delafield, WI
Road Rally
Sun, Nov 7

PCA - Rally Sport Region
Skyline High School , Ann Arbor, MI
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Dec 4

Road America
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Karting
Sat, Dec 11

Road America
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Karting
Sat, Jan 8 - Sat, Mar 5

Road America
Road America Winter AutoCross , Elkhart Lake, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jan 15

BMW CCA - Badger Bimmers Chapter
Throttlestop , Elkhart Lake, WI
Festival/Social
Sat, Feb 5

BMW CCA - Badger Bimmers Chapter
Ron's Toy Barn , Saukville, WI
Festival/Social
Tue, Jun 14

CGI Motorsports
GingerMan Raceway , South Haven, MI
Combined
Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28

Midnight Motorsports LLC
GingerMan Raceway , South Haven, MI
Open Track