Events near Fairfield near 46077

23 results
Fri, Oct 29

Hagerty
Howe Garage , Dublin, OH
Car Show/Concours
Fri, Oct 29 - Sat, Oct 30

HooptieX
Black Swan Lake , Medora, IN
RallyCross
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31

USAC Flag Marshals
Indianapolis Motor Speedway , Indianapolis, IN
Driver School
Sat, Oct 30

SCCA - Cincinnati Region
Susanna's Guest House , New Richmond, OH
Road Rally
Sat, Oct 30

Hagerty
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Festival/Social
Sat, Oct 30

SCCA - Indianapolis Region - Rally
Casey's General Store , Shelbyville, IN
Road Rally
Sun, Oct 31

MOTORSPORTS COUNTRY CLUB
Motorsports Country Club of Cincinn , Batavia, OH
Karting
Sun, Oct 31

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Online , Cincinnati, OH
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Nov 1 - Mon, Oct 31

United States Pro Kart Series
USPKS HQ , Springfield, IL
Membership
Sat, Nov 6

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 7

Champaign County Sports Car Club
Rantoul Aviation Center , Rantoul, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Nov 7

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Nov 7

SCCA - Central Kentucky Region - Solo
Bluegrass Stockyards , Lexington, KY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Nov 7

SCCA - Columbus Sports Car Club
Walesboro Airport , Columbus, IN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Nov 7

SCCA - Southern Indiana Region
Owensboro Kentucky Area , Owensboro, ky
Road Rally
Sat, Nov 20

Tire Rack Street Survival - Buckeye Chapter BMW CCA
Lake Forest Place , Cincinnati, OH
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Nov 20

SCCA - Western Ohio Region
Carillon Brewing Co. , Dayton, OH
Festival/Social
Sun, Nov 28

SCCA - Southern Indiana Region
Roberts Park , Evansville, IN
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Dec 1 - Sat, Dec 31

United States Pro Kart Series
USPKS HQ , Springfield, IL
Karting
Fri, May 13 - Sun, May 15

BMW CCA - Windy City BMW
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Driver School
Tue, Jun 14

CGI Motorsports
GingerMan Raceway , South Haven, MI
Combined
Sat, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 28

Midnight Motorsports LLC
GingerMan Raceway , South Haven, MI
Open Track
Tue, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 7

David Murry Track Days
Indianapolis Motor Speedway , Indianapolis, IN
Open Track