Events near Cambridge near 44240

1 - 25 of 74
TVC: Car Control Clinic
Cancelled
Sat, Jan 23

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Feb 27

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Mar 14

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Mar 20

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Mar 27

SCCA - Southern West Virginia Region
Grand Central Mall , Vienna, WV
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Apr 2

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Apr 3

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 25

Waterford Hills - Road Racing
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Driver School
Sat, Apr 17

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Apr 18

SCCA - Allegheny Highlands Region - Autocross
Greensburg Jeannette Airport , Jeannette, PA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25

NASA - Great Lakes Region
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Club Race
Sat, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 25

Waterford Hills - Road Racing
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Driver School
Sun, Apr 25

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Apr 30 - Sun, May 2

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Club Racing
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Club Race
Fri, Apr 30 - Sun, May 2

Formula Race Promotions
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Pro Race
Sat, May 1

SCCA - Allegheny Highlands Region - Autocross
Greensburg Jeannette Airport , Jeannette, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 8

Pinnacle Advanced Driving Academy
Toronto Motorsports Park (TMP) , Cayuga, ON
Driver School
Sat, May 8

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Mon, May 17 - Tue, May 18

PCA - Northern New Jersey - Drivers Education
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Fri, May 21

SCCA - Ohio Valley Region - Club Racing
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Time Trial
Sat, May 22

SCCA - Allegheny Highlands Region - Autocross
Greensburg Jeannette Airport , Jeannette, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 23

SCCA - Allegheny Highlands Region - Autocross
Greensburg Jeannette Airport , Jeannette, PA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, May 28 - Sun, May 30

NASA - Great Lakes Region
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Club Race
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

SCCA - Detroit Region
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Club Race
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

SCCA - Detroit Region
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Club Race
Showing 1 - 25 of 74 events