Events near Fairfield near 44094

1 - 25 of 112
Sat, Feb 6

SCCA - Detroit Region
Milan Dragway , Milan, MI
RallyCross
Sat, Feb 27

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Mar 14

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Mar 20

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Mar 27

SCCA - Southern West Virginia Region
Grand Central Mall , Vienna, WV
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Mar 30

Nelson Ledges Road Course
Nelson Ledges , Garretsville, OH
Open Track
Wed, Mar 31

Nelson Ledges Road Course
Nelson Ledges , Garretsville, OH
Open Track
Fri, Apr 2

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Apr 3

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Apr 7

Nelson Ledges Road Course
Nelson Ledges , Garretsville, OH
Open Track
Sat, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 25

Waterford Hills - Road Racing
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Driver School
Tue, Apr 13

Nelson Ledges Road Course
Nelson Ledges , Garretsville, OH
Open Track
Sat, Apr 17

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Apr 17 - Sun, Oct 10

Waterford Hills - Road Racing
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Club Race
Sun, Apr 18

SCCA - Allegheny Highlands Region - Autocross
Greensburg Jeannette Airport , Jeannette, PA
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25

NASA - Great Lakes Region
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
Club Race
Sat, Apr 24

SCCA - Southern West Virginia Region
Grand Central Mall , Vienna, WV
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 25

Waterford Hills - Road Racing
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Driver School
Sun, Apr 25

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Solo
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Apr 29

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Fri, Apr 30 - Sun, May 2

SCCA - Steel Cities Region - Club Racing
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Club Race
Fri, Apr 30 - Sun, May 2

Formula Race Promotions
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Pro Race
Sat, May 1

SCCA - Allegheny Highlands Region - Autocross
Greensburg Jeannette Airport , Jeannette, PA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 1 - Sun, May 2

Waterford Hills - Road Racing
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Club Race
Sat, May 1 - Sun, Sep 26

Waterford Hills - Road Racing
Waterford Hills , Clarkston, MI
Club Race
Showing 1 - 25 of 112 events