Events near Fairfield near 44001

1 - 25 of 35
Wed, Oct 27

Pitt Race
PIRC- Wilson Circuit , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Thu, Oct 28

Pitt Race
PIRC- Wilson Circuit , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Fri, Oct 29

Hagerty
Howe Garage , Dublin, OH
Car Show/Concours
Fri, Oct 29

Nelson Ledges Road Course
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Open Track
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31

PCA - Allegheny
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Fri, Oct 29 - Sun, Oct 31

PCA - Riesentoter
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Driver School
Sat, Oct 30

Pitt Race
PIRC- Wilson Circuit , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Sat, Oct 30 - Sun, Oct 31

SCCA - Mahoning Valley Region
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Club Race
Sat, Oct 30 - Sun, Oct 31

SCCA - Mahoning Valley Region
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Club Race
Sat, Oct 30 - Sun, Oct 31

Lake Erie Communications
Nelson Ledges , Garrettsville, OH
Club Race
Sun, Oct 31

Akron Sports Car Club
Dragway 42 , West Salem, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Oct 31

Pitt Race
PIRC- Wilson Circuit , Wampum, PA
Open Track
Sat, Nov 6

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Nov 6

SCCA - Southern West Virginia Region
Grand Central Mall , Vienna, WV
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Nov 6

Pitt Race
PIRC- Wilson Circuit , Wampum, PA
Karting
Sun, Nov 7

SCCA - Cincinnati Region - Solo
Traders World , Lebanon, OH
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Nov 7

PCA - Rally Sport Region
Skyline High School , Ann Arbor, MI
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Nov 13

SCCA - Neohio Region - Rallycross
Southington Off Road Park , Garrettsville, Ohio
RallyCross
Sat, Nov 20

PCA - Allegheny
Station Square - Grand Concourse , Pittsburgh, PA
Festival/Social
Sat, Nov 20

SCCA - Misery Bay Region
South Shore Wine Co. , North East, PA
Festival/Social
Sat, Nov 20

SCCA - Western Ohio Region
Carillon Brewing Co. , Dayton, OH
Festival/Social
Sun, Nov 21

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Wed, Dec 8

PCA - Allegheny
Log Csbin Inn , Harmony, PA
Festival/Social
Sat, Dec 18

Pitt Race
Pittsburgh International Race Compl , Wampum, PA
Car Control Clinic
Tue, Dec 21 - Tue, Mar 15

Graham Rahal Performance
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course , Lexington, OH
Membership
Showing 1 - 25 of 35 events