Events near San Diego near 06615

1 - 25 of 512
Wed, Feb 1 - Fri, Apr 14

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
SCCNH AutoX Numbers , Concord, NH
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Feb 1 - Sat, Nov 18

MassTuning
New England , Boston, MA
Driver School
Sat, Feb 4

SCCA - New England Region - RallyCross
508INTL , Charlton, MA
RallyCross
Sun, Feb 5

PCA - North Country - Autocross
Billiards Cafe , Ayer, MA
Festival/Social
Sun, Feb 5

Touring Kart Championship
Grand Prix New York , Mt Kisco, NY
Karting
Thu, Feb 9

EMRA - Eastern Motor Racing Assoc.
RPM Raceway - Farmingdale , Farmingdale, NY
Karting
Sat, Feb 11

SCCA - NorthEast Division
Radisson Lackawanna Station , Scranton, PA
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Feb 18

Sports Car Club of New Hampshire
Common Man, Claremont NH , Claremont, NH
Festival/Social
Sat, Feb 18

Audi Club NA - Northeast Chapter
TBD , Some Lake, NY
Driver School
Sat, Feb 18

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Feb 26

SCCA - Northern New Jersey Region - Solo
Packanack Lake Clubhouse , Wayne, NJ
Festival/Social
Wed, Mar 1 - Sat, Oct 28

PCA - Schattenbaum
NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sun, Mar 5

Touring Kart Championship
Lehigh Valley Grand Prix , Allentown, PA
Karting
Sat, Mar 11

MassTuning
NJMP Thunderbolt , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sat, Mar 11

SCCA - Northeastern Penna Region - Solo
Rodano’s Restaurant and Bar , Wilkes-Barre, PA
Festival/Social
Sat, Mar 11 - Sun, Mar 12

Sports Car Driving Association-SCDA
Lightning & Thunderbolt at NJMP , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sun, Mar 12

MassTuning
NJMP Lightning , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sun, Mar 12

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
All You Can Kart - 3/16/2023
Cancelled
Thu, Mar 16

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Karting
NJMP Tempest Raceway , Millville, NJ
Karting
Fri, Mar 17

New Jersey Motorsports Park
Thunderbolt Raceway , Millville, NJ
Open Track
Sat, Mar 18

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
NJMP Thunderbolt , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Sat, Mar 18

MassTuning
Lime Rock Park , Lakeville, CT
Driver School
Sat, Mar 18

Audi Club NA - North Atlantic Chapter
Virtual Event , Boston, MA
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Mar 18 - Sun, Mar 19

NASA - Northeast Region
New Jersey Motorsports Park - Lightning
HPDE
Sun, Mar 19

New Jersey Motorsports Park - Driver's Club
NJMP Thunderbolt , Millville, NJ
Driver School
Showing 1 - 25 of 512 events