Events near Redmond - Page 2

26 - 50 of 232
Sat, Mar 20

PCA - Pacific Northwest Region
Bremerton Motorsports Park , Port Orchard, WA
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Mar 21

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Driver School
Sun, Mar 21

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Wed, Mar 24 - Fri, Mar 26

Pro Drive
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Driver School
Fri, Mar 26

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Fri, Mar 26

Pro Drive
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Open Track
Sat, Mar 27

PCA - Pacific Northwest Region
Bremerton Motorsports Park , Port Orchard, WA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Mar 27

Bridge City Autosports
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Mar 27

Team Continental (TC)
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Time Trial
Sat, Mar 27 - Sun, Mar 28

SCCA - Oregon Region
Portland Int'l Raceway , Portland, OR
Club Race
Sun, Mar 28

Skip Day Track Days
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Open Track
Fri, Apr 2

Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Inc.
Vancouver Island Motorsport Circuit , Cowichan, BC
Open Track
Fri, Apr 2

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sat, Apr 3

Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Inc.
Mission Raceway , Mission, BC
Open Track
Sun, Apr 4

Velocity Autosports
Mission Raceway , Mission, BC
Driver School
Sun, Apr 4

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Fri, Apr 9

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Sat, Apr 10 - Sun, Apr 11

Audi Club NA - Northwest Chapter
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Driver School
Sun, Apr 11

OnGrid
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sun, Apr 11

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Tue, Apr 13

Speed-Fanatics Motorsports Inc.
Area 27 Motorsports Park , Oliver, BC
Open Track
Wed, Apr 14

ProFormance Racing School
Pacific Raceways , Kent, WA
Open Track
Fri, Apr 16

Turn 2 Lapping
Ridge Motorsports Park, Road Course , Shelton, WA
Open Track
Sat, Apr 17

PCA - Pacific Northwest Region
Bremerton Motorsports Park , Port Orchard, WA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Apr 17

Autocross Club of Central Oregon
Oregon Raceway Park , Grass Valley, OR
Open Track
Showing 26 - 50 of 232 events