Events near West Allis

1 - 25 of 214
Thu, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 27

Northwoods Region Shelby Club
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Open Track
Fri, Jun 25

GingerMan Raceway
GingerMan Raceway , South Haven, MI
Open Track
Fri, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 27

Route 66 Sprint Series
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Karting
Sat, Jun 26

SCCA - Great River Region
Iowa Air National Guard , Davenport, IA
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 26

BMW CCA - Windy City
Wintrust Field (Boomers Stadium) , Schaumburg, Illinois
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

3BallsRacing
Grattan Raceway , Belding, MI
Open Track
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

SCCA - Central Illinois Region
Caterpillar Building AC , Mossville, IL
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 27

#GRIDLIFE
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Club Race
Sun, Jun 27

Madison Sports Car Club - Parking Lot Autocross
Dells Raceway Park , Wisconsin Dells, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jun 27

SCCA - Chicago Region - Tri-State Sports Car Council
Boomers Stadium , Schaumburg, IL
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Jun 28

MVP Track Time
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Driver School
Wed, Jun 30

LAPS Incorporated
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Open Track
Thu, Jul 1

Road America
Road America Test Day , Elkhart Lake, WI
Driver School
Fri, Jul 2

ASM
Golden Sands Speedway , Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Combined
Fri, Jul 2

SCCA - Chicago Region - Track Events
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Open Track
Fri, Jul 2

Road America
Road America Test Day , Elkhart Lake, WI
Driver School
Fri, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 4

Sportbike Track Time
Grattan Raceway , Belding, MI
Motorcycle School
Sat, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 4

Midwestern Council Sports Car Clubs
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Driver School
Sat, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 4

Sportbike Track Time
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Motorcycle School
Sun, Jul 4

North Suburban Sports Car Club
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Mon, Jul 5

Team 41 Trackdays
Grattan Raceway , Belding, MI
Open Track
Mon, Jul 5

North Suburban Sports Car Club - Autocross
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Autocross/Solo
Tue, Jul 6

Road America
Road America-CTech Motorplex , Elkhart Lake, WI
Karting
Thu, Jul 8

SCCA - Milwaukee Region
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Time Trial
Showing 1 - 25 of 214 events