Events near West Allis

1 - 25 of 107
Mon, Jan 25 - Fri, Dec 31

Road America
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Membership
Sat, Feb 6

Road America
Road America Winter AutoCross , Elkhart Lake, WI
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Feb 6

High Voltage
Millers Bay - Oshkosh, WI , Oshkosh, WI
Ice Racing
Sat, Feb 6

Audi Club NA - Wisconsin Chapter
Lake Sinnissippi , Hustisford, Wi
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Feb 21

Steel Shoe Fund
Tiki Beach Resort , Campbellsport, WI
Ice Racing
Sat, Mar 6

Road America
Road America Winter AutoCross , Elkhart Lake, WI
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Mar 31 - Wed, May 12

Kart Circuit Autobahn
Kart Circuit Autobahn , Joliet, IL
Karting
Fri, Apr 16

Road America
Road America Test Day , Elkhart Lake, WI
Driver School
Fri, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 18

SCCA - CenDiv
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Sat, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 18

3BallsRacing
GingerMan Raceway , South Haven, MI
Open Track
Sat, Apr 17 - Sun, Apr 18

Sportbike Track Time
Grattan Raceway , Belding, MI
Motorcycle School
Fri, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 25

USAudiClub - MFD Classic Motors
Grattan Raceway , Belding, MI
Driver School
Sat, Apr 24 - Sun, Apr 25

Northwoods Region Shelby Club
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Open Track
Sun, Apr 25

Fox Valley Sports Car Club
USA International Raceway , Shawano, WI
Autocross/Solo
Thu, Apr 29 - Mon, May 3

VSCDA
GingerMan Raceway , South Haven, MI
Vintage Racing
Sat, May 1

Road America
Road America-CTech Motorplex , Elkhart Lake, WI
Karting
Sat, May 1 - Sun, May 2

3BallsRacing
Grattan Raceway , Belding, MI
Open Track
Sat, May 1 - Sun, May 2

LAPS Incorporated
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Combined
Sat, May 1 - Sun, May 2

SCCA - Blackhawk Valley Region
Blackhawk Farms Raceway , South Beloit, IL
Club Race
Fri, May 7

Sportbike Track Time
Grattan Raceway , Belding, MI
Motorcycle School
Fri, May 14 - Sun, May 16

BMW CCA - Windy City BMW
Autobahn Country Club , Joliet, IL
Driver School
Sat, May 15 - Sun, May 16

SCCA - South Bend Region - Club Racing
GingerMan Raceway , South Haven, MI
Club Race
Sat, May 15 - Sun, May 16

Sportbike Track Time
Grattan Raceway , Belding, MI
Motorcycle School
Thu, May 20

Road America
Road America Track Day , Elkhart Lake, WI
Driver School
Sat, May 22 - Sun, May 23

MVP Track Time
Road America , Plymouth, WI
Driver School
Showing 1 - 25 of 107 events