Events near Rock Hill

1 - 25 of 215
Sat, Feb 27 - Sun, Feb 28

BMW CCA - Club Racing - Peachtree Chapter
Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta , Braselton, GA
Club Race
Sat, Feb 27 - Sun, Feb 28

MaxSpeed Track Days
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Open Track
Sat, Feb 27 - Sun, Feb 28

BMW CCA - Peachtree Chapter - Driving Events
Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta , Braselton, GA
Driver School
Sun, Feb 28

Triad Sports Car Club
Danville Airport , Danville, VA
Membership
Wed, Mar 3 - Wed, Mar 31

GoPro Motorplex
GoPro Motorplex , Mooresville, NC
Karting
Thu, Mar 4

CMP - Karting
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Karting
Thu, Mar 4 - Fri, Mar 5

Hooked On Driving - Northeast
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Driver School
Fri, Mar 5

Just Track It
Michelin Raceway Road Atlanta , Braselton, GA
Driver School
Fri, Mar 5

CMP - Karting
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Karting
Sat, Mar 6

SCCA - Central Carolinas Region - Autocross
zMAX Dragway , Concord, NC
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Mar 6

SCCA - East Tennessee Region
Bristol Motor Speedway , Bristol, TN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Mar 6

CMP - Karting
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Karting
Sat, Mar 6

World Karting Association
Charlotte Motor Speedway , Concord, NC
Karting
Sat, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 7

Chin Track Days
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Driver School
Sat, Mar 6 - Sun, Mar 7

NASA - Southeast Region
Road Atlanta
Club Race
Sun, Mar 7

SCCA - East Tennessee Region
Bristol Motor Speedway , Bristol, TN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Mar 7

CMP - Karting
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Karting
Mon, Mar 8

GoPro Motorplex
GoPro Motorplex , Mooresville, NC
Karting
Mon, Mar 8 - Tue, Mar 9

Kaizen Autosport
Virginia International Raceway , Alton, VA
Open Track
Tue, Mar 9

Highlands Sports Car Club
WNC Agricultural Center , Fletcher, NC
Autocross/Solo
Wed, Mar 10

BMW CCA - M Chapter
Virtual , Greer, SC
Seminar/Meeting
Fri, Mar 12

CMP
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Open Track
Fri, Mar 12

CMP
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Open Track
Fri, Mar 12

CMP
Carolina Motorsports Park , Kershaw, SC
Seminar/Meeting
Fri, Mar 12

AHRMA
Silver Hawk Plantation , Buffalo, SC
Vintage Racing
Showing 1 - 25 of 215 events