Events near Ottawa

1 - 25 of 61
Sat, May 15 - Sun, May 16

HooptieX
Adirondack International Speedway , New Bremen, NY
RallyCross
Sun, May 16

Supermoto East Coast - SMEC
LaFayette Motorsports Park , LaFayette, NY
Motorcycle Race
Sun, May 16

SCCA - Central New York Region - Solo
Oswego County Airport EVOC , Fulton, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 16

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region - Solo
Tom Wahl's - Avon , Avon, NY
Road Rally
Sat, May 22

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region - Solo
Seneca Army Depot , Romulus, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sat, May 22

CASC Ontario Region - OntarioTimeAttack
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park DDT , Bowmanville, ON
Car Control Clinic
2021 BMWcco Spring Drive
Cancelled
Sun, May 23

BMW Car Club of Ottawa
BMW Car Club of Ottawa , Ottawa, ON
Fun Run/Tour
Sun, May 23

SCCA - Finger Lakes Region - Solo
Seneca Army Depot , Romulus, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sun, May 23

CASC Ontario Region - OntarioTimeAttack
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park DDT , Bowmanville, ON
Time Trial
Sun, May 23

Sports Car Club of Vermont
Diamond Mall (Rutland, VT) , Rutland, VT
Autocross/Solo
Mon, May 24

Pro6 Cycle Inc
Calabogie Motorsports Park , Calabogie, ON
Motorcycle School
Evening ADS
Cancelled
Wed, May 26

BMW Car Club of Ottawa
Calabogie Motorsports Park , Calabogie, ON
Driver School
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

CASC Ontario Region - Road Racing
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Club Race
Sat, May 29 - Sun, May 30

CASC Ontario Region - Road Racing
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Club Race
Mon, May 31

Infinite Motorsports.ca
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Open Track
Sat, Jun 5

Pro6 Cycle Inc
Calabogie Motorsports Park , Calabogie, ON
Motorcycle Race
Fri, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 13

Hudson River Valley Tour
Hero Fund America , Sharon Springs, NY
Road Rally
Sat, Jun 12 - Sun, Jun 13

BMW Auto Club Quebec
Mont Tremblant , St Jovite, Quebec
Driver School
Thu, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 20

VARAC Canada
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Club Race
Fri, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 20

SCCA - National - National Solo
Seneca Army Depot , Romulus, NY
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jun 19

North East Track Club (NETC)
Pine View Run , LaFayette, New York
Open Track
Sat, Jun 19

S2k TakeOver
Pine View Run , LaFayette, new york
Open Track
Sat, Jun 19

SCCA - New England Region - RoadRally
Randolph VT , Randolph, VT
Road Rally
Mon, Jun 21

Infinite Motorsports.ca
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Open Track
Fri, Jun 25 - Sun, Jun 27

BMW CCA - Trillium
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park , Bowmanville, ON
Driver School
Showing 1 - 25 of 61 events