Events near Brainerd

1 - 25 of 31
Fri, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 13

Central Wisconsin Sports Car Club
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Open Track
Thu, Jun 17 - Sun, Jun 20

Central Roadracing Association
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Club Race
Fri, Jun 18 - Sun, Jun 20

Central Roadracing Association
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Motorcycle Race
Sat, Jun 19

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Kohl's Parking Lot- Cottage Grove , Cottage Grove, MN
Fun Run/Tour
Sun, Jun 20

Corvettes of Minnesota
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Mon, Jun 21

Suburban Corvettes of Minnesota
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Driver School
Sat, Jun 26

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Jun 27

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 4

SCCA - Land O' Lakes Region
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Club Race
Sat, Jul 3 - Sun, Jul 4

Vintage Sports Car Racing
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Club Race
Thu, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 11

Central Roadracing Association
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Club Race
Sat, Jul 10

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Kohl's Parking Lot- Cottage Grove , Cottage Grove, MN
Fun Run/Tour
Sat, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 11

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Driver School
Fri, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 18

SCCA - Land O' Lakes Region
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Club Race
Sat, Jul 17

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Brookview Park , Golden Valley, MN
Festival/Social
Sat, Jul 17

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sun, Jul 18

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Fri, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 1

MotoAmerica - Volunteers
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Pro Race
Sun, Aug 1

Minnesota Autosports Club
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Autocross/Solo
Sat, Aug 21

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Kohl's Parking Lot- Cottage Grove , Cottage Grove, MN
Fun Run/Tour
Sun, Aug 22

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sun, Aug 22

BMW CCA - North Star Chapter
Dakota County Technical College , Rosemount, MN
Car Control Clinic
Sat, Aug 28

Audi Club NA - Glacier Lakes Chapter
Further Performance , Minneapolis, MN
Seminar/Meeting
Sat, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 29

SCCA - Land O' Lakes Region
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Club Race
Sat, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 29

Vintage Sports Car Racing
Brainerd International Raceway , Brainerd, MN
Club Race
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 events